Hello again everyone! I’m so exited to writing this post, since my 15th birthday is coming up soon! Of course, I’m not expecting to get everything on this list and it’s not all going to be purchased by the same person. My parents are planning to buy the camera and I know that my grandparents are going to get me the watch. My other grandmother is also going to give me some spending money, so I can buy some things for myself. Anyway, lets get into this!

IMG_0513IMG_0515IMG_0514

The first thing on my list is this gorgeous watch by Christian Paul. I’ve wanted a good quality watch for ages, but this is the first one I’ve found that I’ve REALLY loved. It’s a gorgeous blue with rose gold detailing and a white grid on the face. My grandparents have ordered this for me and it arrived at their house the other day. I’m so excited!

IMG_0516.JPG

The second thing on my list is a proper camera. My parents and I haven’t finalised which one we’re going to get, but a strong contender is this Canon EOS 1300D. I’ll keep you posted on this one, but we’re not going to go shopping for this one until school holidays roll around.

IMG_0517.JPG

This is Tartlette in Bloom. I have wanted this palette for so blinking long! One of my friends suggested a couple of days ago that a bunch of them all join their money together to buy me this, which I think is a great idea! We always like to do this if it means that the person will get something they really want. Fingers crossed!

IMG_0518IMG_0519IMG_0520 IMG_0521

The nest four things on my list are books: Girl Online 2, Girl Online 3, Day 21 and Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them – The Original Screenplay. I’m pretty sure my grandparents are going to buy these for me.

The last thing on my list is a pair of sunglasses. I think my brother is going to buy these – I just want a pair of sunglasses that are large, have metal frames and reflective lenses. Maybe I’ll just buy some and he can pay me back…?

Thanks so much for reading and congratulations if you made it all the way to the end. I’m not trying to seem greedy with this list and I totally don’t expect to get everything. Please don’t hate on me! My family and friends always ask for lists!

Lots of love,
RACHELLECLARA xoxox 🙂 ❤

 

