Helllllo again everybody! I’m so sorry that I didn’t post last weekend, I just couldn’t get inspired! Good news though, today is my birthday and my parents bought me a Nikon D3400! It’s a basic SLR camera, and although I know practically nothing about photography, I’m having a great time learning. I thought that for today’s post I would share with you some of the photos I’ve taken. Enjoy!

PS. The dog’s name is George and he’s a cardigan corgi!

temporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporarytemporary

I’m still learning and I would really appreciate it if you would leave any tips or recommendations for how to improve or how to properly use my camera in the comments. Love you all!

RACHELLECLARA xoxo xoxo

